About Us

The District was created by legislature in 1955, and it began operating in 1956 in portions of Gray, Carson, Potter, and Armstrong counties. Elections were held in 1988, 1991, 1994, 1997, and 2000 to annex the remaining portions of the District within the present boundaries.


Current Board of Directors